Gallery

A Thought I Wish to Convey in Photographs (and a few words)

kitchen shelf six
This is a thought about

kitchen shelf four
Water,

kitchen shelf three
Fire,

kitchen shelf two
Air,

kitchen shelf one
and Earth.

2 responses to “A Thought I Wish to Convey in Photographs (and a few words)

  1. Wow. My doggie gravatar is gone. I’m signing out. Let 13 say its fare-me-wells in the sleep world.

  2. Hey. Thank you for the positive reinforcement on this little photography creation. I have somewhat oddly adjusted progressive lens glasses. Plus, I was woozy with sleeplessness when I hit on that idea. I will continue putting my childlike creations on view for you two and my other good-natured followers. Happy 2014.

Leave a Reply

