Image

Sunrise from October

Sunrise from October

Some of mankind’s first words tried to identify this. I had the tranquility and residence to greet this thing for a while. I think if I woke up inside the rays of the morning sun enough mornings, I might concede to worship. Standing barefoot, facing it, my spirit is worshiping. My consent isn’t necessary. This is in Alabama, by the way.

One response to “Sunrise from October

  1. one after my own heart and practice. i know without a doubt that the sun is giving me and many others life and i am thankful, which i express at sunrise in my songs and offerings even as i know its lack of meaning to the sun lol

Leave a Reply

