grrr, etc.

I am entirely too miserable. I know y’all don’t know enough about my life to have much insight as to what has me so down, but if you’ve read this far, and are still reading, thank you very much.

To give you a clue,–I don’t need a hug. What I need is to go back and erase the past three and a half years of my life, so I can stop trying to force accommodations in my conscience or undo the mangled mess of my heart.

I feel as trapped as the poor elephant in that animal cruelty video I reblogged.

Life totally sucks (dude), when you’re reduced to fighting your own anger.

Who is breaking my spirit? I will not tell.

But the effects are as evil as were he the devil, himself.

I know. I’ll just post his photo… of him naked.

Nah, I won’t really.

 

Leave a Reply

