A Nothing Post, at least it’s not long.

May this post be helpful to me, may I be true to myself and my little blog. This post, if it happens, will be like a journal entry–and if I’m able to see it through, will be a positive step after feeling absolutely trapped inside negative emotions for almost a week now.

I might as well just go ahead and tell all. I haven’t a drop in reserve for creative outlet.

Attempting commentary, moreover, would only bury me deeper in the rotten memory of a bad time.

No. I can’t do this.  I don’t want to turn this blog into a support network for my aching heart. I need for it to remain a network for my aspiring self.

Twenty minutes later now, it’s only gotten worse. I went to youtube for relief. I should have known better than to try to find a decent live Go Gos video. I was looking for “Can’t Stop the World”. My heart wasn’t in it, but I thought if I found it in a version I liked, it might help me. . . blah blah blah…

I’ve spent too long at the computer already.

Daytime is beautiful. That is not my truth.

All my truths are shameful.

I hate to post this, but sorry as it is, it’s the best I could do today. I’m filled with hate and regret. Just wanted to give my followers some kind of update.

Leave a Reply

