There Is Nothing Better (Note from Vicki: This Blog touched my Soul)

There Is Nothing Better.

I’m sipping coffee, trying to arise from the vise of my recently-become-customary, a.m. headache. I have cause to look forward to today, but I won’t say why.  (To do so would be like going out without my housecoat to retrieve the morning paper.) But I love to feel the love this morning. Love to share some love with you in the form of this reblog.

One response to “There Is Nothing Better (Note from Vicki: This Blog touched my Soul)

  1. You just made my day. How can it get better? Thank you. Sheri

Leave a Reply

