Something to Help Me Relax

I found this embedded in someone else’s blog earlier today, a blog I hadn’t visited previously. I’m sick right now and can’t think straight, but I’ll come back later and give him some credit. I went to youtube to copy it.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=_tAGjpRBoWA#!

 

 

 

One response to “Something to Help Me Relax

  1. Thank you Andy1076. sorry so late getting back to ya. There have been several times already that I’ve been in slight misstep in communicating with you. I’m reminded of a song. I suppose I think of it because you are such a pure, gently spirit. So here’s for you. Isn’t youtube great?

Leave a Reply

