You don’t want to read this Embarrassing, Negative Rambling

But I do hope you will be able to appreciate this beautiful song of Alanis Morrisette, an accoustic version of “Mary Jane”. I love you Ms. Morrisette.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UTFgWLaBgRU

I wish I had that song on a repeat loop on an mp3 player to get me through this day.

I’m totally self-absorbed, hating myself, locked inside my abused little girl who can’t go out that her secrets be revealed.

This is not a grrr, will never be a GRD post. This is hopeless and pointless.

This next link doesn’t cheer me up, but I hope you like it all the same.

 

Leave a Reply

