Eva X Poet of the Month Winner

Poet of the Month Winner.

2 responses to “Eva X Poet of the Month Winner

  1. You are welcome. Hope I presented it ok. I basically just hit the post buttons. The reason I tagged it with “love sick” is that I felt that it would be really inspirational to someone who felt love sick (duh). What I mean to say is that if you have any suggestions on tags, I’ll be happy to add any you think might help get it more viewing. Some day soon, I’ll probably revisit many of my tags….In other news, it’s a very nice morning for me so far. Have a great weekend, Poetex!

  2. Thank you for sharing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

