“Bad Lip Reading: NFL” Also, a brief Jim Varney skit of deeply human humor.

It is so easy to get caught up reading good blogs. This morning I was privileged to enjoy a link to “Bad Lip Reading: NFL.” Thank you, Sarah. Here’s the link.

The funny nonsense of the BLR reminded me of this little video, which was included in a video called “Ernest P. Worrell Family Album” by Jim Varney.

5 responses to ““Bad Lip Reading: NFL” Also, a brief Jim Varney skit of deeply human humor.

  1. My new category is “Things that remind me to laugh!”

  2. Thank you all for visiting and “Liking.” 🙂 I think I’ll add a new category:: things that remind me I’m glad to be alive. I hope you all will appreciate my selections. Jack, I’ve never been an avid fan of anything for very long–not even authors or reading. But one of my all-time favorite movies is “Fido.” Just wanted to mention it to ya, since technically, Fido is a ZOMBIE. 🙂 Sarah, I’ll keep a watch on your blog for things to help me relax and smile..

  3. I’ve watched both and thought they were hilarious. Very well done on the part of the creators!

  4. Yes. I’ve just now watched it. I especially like when Obama addresses the women in the audience. Those BLR videos are adorable. Thanks again for reminding me of them, and I missed the actual inauguration.

  5. Did you watch the one about the inauguration? That one is pretty funny!

Leave a Reply

