Asking you to–please read two of my most recent posts.

The first one is the post below this one. It attempts to describe this new writing project I’m working on.  After I talk about the project, I also thank my followers–this part of the post may look like an additional post, but isn’t.

The second one I ask you to look is the third post below this (I’m now writing and you, reading). This second post is the current phase of my first exercise in this new writing project. It’s titled, “Pretending to Be Irritated.”

My new project is very much in line with the theme of this blog. Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

