Aside

A Day that’s New Begins–Seeing my town through new eyes

It hasn’t begun yet, but I know today will be a meaningful refreshment for me of everything that has ever been dear in my life. Like Forrest Gump, that’s all I have to say about that, at least just now.

On a different note, if someone has the time, will you please share with me your opinions of having people follow you via email? Are such followers included in your stats? Do you have any idea who they are? I’m particularly thinking of people who aren’t members of WordPress.

Well…on to the new day.

Leave a Reply

