Songs for My Day. A Sunny Sunday.

Beatles: Baby, It’s You. Great Photos of the Fabs in this one.

Melanie Safka, Look What They Done to My Song, Ma. Precious live performance.

To every thing there is a season, and thank God, also a song!

3 responses to “Songs for My Day. A Sunny Sunday.

  1. Welcome to WWWW..I see we share a love of song….they’re all stories of different lives, a fun way to play with words.

  2. You should put a “Follow” widget on your blog so people can more easily follow you. I put my “Follow” widget on the top of my side bar so people could easily see it. If you need help putting a widget on your side bar, go to my blog and find my “Contact Me” form. Send me a direct e-mail and I will help you with it.
    robin

Leave a Reply

