My Quest. My Concern. My Conscience.

Dear Readers: This blog is a way for me to sort of find the forest of my conscience amid the trees of sentience. In other words, my soul is troubled by such human experience. In other words, I want to be a more positive person, genuinely, through and through.

Maybe, I’m lost forever… or maybe been here all along. If I can at least stick to writing in this blog without letting it drive me crazy with embarrassment or obsession, I’ll consider, at least, this effort a positive thing…

Love and Hope and sometimes Despair.

13 responses to “My Quest. My Concern. My Conscience.

  1. Awe…among the tree’s will give you the peace you find Vicki. Getting connected to Mother Earth will fill your heart in many ways with love, joy, and faith. Living a positive life will heal and correct what is wrong in our human life. I am sure you will find yourself, be diligent and sure footed an amazing things will grow! As for blogging write write write it is and could be the gate way for letting out your thoughts even if it seems mumble jumble to you! Blessings to you and my your path of life be lit by the shining sun.

  2. good luck with your concept!

    • This is my way of saying thanks, Punky. Hope you like it. It is played and youtubed by “taiyt”. I found him just for you.

      I don’t know how this will post. He’s playing piano on a keyboard. It’s “Happy Song,” by Frank Mills.

  3. Great initiative Vicki. I particularly like your categories and look forward to browsing through them from time to time.

    Wish you great success.

    Shakti

    • Thank you for your very thoughtful, supportive comment. I’m so glad you find it interesting. I’m glad I found WordPress. I feel more a part of humanity already. Hope this finds you well. I’m not current with what life is like in Muscat, Oman. For your having commented for my sake, I’ll try to refresh my remedial knowledge of your part of the world for your sake. I need to better understand the round world I live in; therefore, Oman is as good a place to start as any. Take care. πŸ™‚

  4. Hi Vicki, thank you for following my blog. I hope you will enjoy your visits! πŸ™‚

    Write anything you feel and anything you wish to share, that’s the beauty of WordPress πŸ™‚

  5. Glad you liked it. πŸ™‚ I’m adding a new category of things that remind me to laugh at life. Dear Alexandria, I pressed one of your photo challenges to my blog. If you wish to reference it in the future, I categorized it under “Important or Inspiring things from Other Blogs.” I’m happy to share the inspiration. Peace, Vicki

  6. Hi Vicki,
    I just want to extend thanks for your visit and follow of my blog. I hope it helps you on your quest for joy and meaning in life.
    I watched the BLR links. Got a real good laugh! Thanks for sharing.
    Peace,
    Alexandria Sage

  7. Here we go, Teeny. Here we go! (pssst, that comment made my day!)

  8. This is great, Vicki. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

