Image

Any Questions?

2 responses to “Any Questions?

  1. Hey Tutti, great question! Thanks for admirin’ my art. More questions anyone? 😉 Actually the photo was taken at Moundville. I’ve noticed that certain photos I put in the blog–I’m thinking of this one and one of some rocks I had arranged on a two by four washed up in Puget sound– express the quality of stasis for me. I didn’t consciously choose them for that reason; only realized it upon reading your comment. Wish I knew more to say, but in the words of our beloved Forrest Gump, “That’s all I have to say about that.”

  2. Is that the evidence that you are from alabama? 😉

Leave a Reply

